Parish Council

Frilsham Parish Council consists of six Parish Councillor.  Currently your Parish Councillors are:

  • Marcus Allum, Chairman, 01635 204044 or
  • Andrea Arnold
  • Gerald Barber
  • David Benning
  • Mike Goodenough
  • Bob Lyon

Any or all of your councillors can be contacted via the Clerk: Mrs. Helen Pratt, 01635 863581,

To find out more about the work of Frilsham Parish Council please click on the links below:

Meeting Dates

Parish Council Papers (Agendas, Minutes and Financial Reports)

Parish Council Finances

Planning Applications

West Berkshire Council

Annual Parish Meeting